limebas.blogg.se

Ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018
Ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018






  • Snap! - Security Concerns, Sun Smile, Transparent Solar, LEGO, Ice on Mars Spiceworks Originalsįlashback: Back on Octothe controversial Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) was signed into law.
  • How do I go about removing the child domain so that I can re-create the. I cannot add a new DC to the domain because it has no active servers to verify with. I have a child domain that has no active DCs, the servers that the DCs were on have been deleted. Either way, might be worth a look for the OP I think for the purpose of this post, this is a viable solution for a small operation and limited number of end users. The AV from them isn't that great anyway.

    ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018

    I agree this isn't really an enterprise solution at this time but it is free for the remote tools and being able to add pcs to a list or group to keep them organized. Their AV offering is great, but it sucks on a Macintosh, which is one reason why we bailed. Scary, given the fact that the admin user really has the keys to the kingdom.

    ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018

    I like the ITSM interface, the remote tools worked great in our multiplatform shop. It's been three months since then and the account is still active, but I don't know for how long.

    ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018

    So I began uninstalling all the agents and AV. It was supposed to be free for a year, then they called up after six months and said things had changed in their organization, and it would not be free beyond that point.








    Ultravnc teamviewer alternative 2018